My Coding Bootcamp Turnout

- Full Stack Developer Grad -

·

2 min read

My Coding Bootcamp Turnout

Cheers to another check box marked to end 2021 strong as a graduate Full Stack Software Developer aka Coding Ninja 🥷 🥷🥷 - From having a weight loss transformation this year to becoming what I am today…. I gotta say, its required a lot of discipline and commitment. The health part had been checked off, but as for the journey to becoming a developer through a fully immersive full time program, has been one of the best experiences I’ve had in regards to learning thus far. So big shoutout to the Coding Dojo and all the instructors that poured in time to provide the proper value and foundation for us to become self sufficient software developers. - Even though there’s been a lot of should’ves and could’ves in my life, I’m happy to say, those should’ves and could’ves meant nothing, cause it was never something I’d enjoy doing anyways, and so here I am today…. - Immersed in a skill I never knew I needed. I get to be creative again, build something from scratch, contribute, and solve problems and little did I know I already loved messing with code back in the MySpace days 😂 and one of the best things I took from Bootcamp was, having the foundation and ability to actually code. Who knows where I’d be in my journey if I continued the self taught route 🤯 - To all the support from my family and loved ones, to all the endless mornings, days, and nights, the constant struggles and doubts, to basically 80+ hours a week of straight studying, breaking, and building for 14 weeks, surrounded by geniuses everyday feeling intimidated (just had to work a little bit harder and not compare myself), to all my coding brothers and sisters that graduated with me today and those thereafter, and even those that may have paused for the moment and decided to try again later, I’m happy and look forward to continue progressing along side you and being a part of the community that’s changing the way we live our lives today for the good. Technology is power so yea l, you can see here, the power is literally in my hands in these pics 😂 - So yea.. - I feel the powaaaaaaaa!!!!

Raden Mantuano

Â