How Far Can My Coding Journey Go?

How Far Can My Coding Journey Go?

My Life & Coding Journey Starts Now...

Here it is!! Day #33 of my Coding Journey. For the past month... I've been diving deep into the self learning realm and creating this sort of discipline in my life, that's helping me keep up, along side the support of the #DevCommunity and Discords out there... so first and foremost... thank you!

Making this transition after taking quite a bit of time (10 years in sales + marketing) before I decided to do so, outside of my health transformation I had back in 2020, I'd say this is probably the most important, yet exciting decision I've ever made in my life. I wanted to started blogging my journey as, it isn't just about coding, building, creating, and or even getting a job in tech. It's more so the process of the continues growth WHILE being a young family man, while still continuing the grind and hustle of life, and most importantly maintaining the health and fitness goals I've been able to reach.

However, not to say its been all sunshine and rainbows, it's been really tough! I won't reveal the transformation here, but you're more than welcome to reach out to ask (You've probably seen me on the TikTok platform or maybe not....). But life is more than being fit, I believe it's about building mental fitness as well and growing as an individual, creating an impact in society, and providing as much value as you can to the world and market place, for the better. So... I decided to grow the mind muscle through finally deciding to get into coding, which I've always put on a pedestal of certain criteria I had to meet in order to do so. But this time in my life, I accepted the challenge and I'm super excited to share this experience through life and guess what?! Also, will be sharing what it's like being in an immersive Coding Bootcamp this coming August to November and thereafter! Anyways, as being my first blog, I'll keep it short and sweet as I'm literally typing my morning feels right now xD .... sending love and good vibes to everyone out there to my new friends out there!

Time to grab a cup of Matcha, plus a few more after that.. then maybe some coffee... let's get to learning today!

  • NewCodeOnDaBlock